BNP Paribas uses cookies on this website. By continuing to use our website you accept the use of these cookies.
Please see our cookie policy for more information.

Print

Disclaimer

Please read these General Terms and Conditions for use of this website carefully.

BY ACCESSING, VISITING OR USING THIS WEBSITE, YOU, PERSONALLY AND/OR ON BEHALF OF THE LEGAL ENTITY OF WHICH YOU ARE A REPRESENTATIVE, AN AGENT OR AN EMPLOYEE WHEN ACTING IN SUCH CAPACITY, AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE FOLLOWING GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS, WHICH YOU EXPRESSLY ACCEPT. THESE GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THESE GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS, PLEASE DO NOT ACCESS, VISIT OR MAKE ANY USE OF THIS WEBSITE OR OF THE INFORMATION INCLUDED THEREIN.

 

1. Definition and general access conditions

The term "Website" means this website as published by BNP Paribas Real Estate Advisory Belgium SA/NV (see point 2. Editor, for more information), hereinafter “BNP Paribas Real Estate", and/or its related companies or companies in the group to which BNP Paribas Real Estate belongs, as well as all information and materials contained on the Website.

This Website may also  contain links to other websites published by third parties. The links to this Website may also be considered as forming part of the websites of these third parties. BNP Paribas Real Estate has not reviewed these sites and declines any liability for all information and material posted on any of the sites accessible based on the links on this Website. The establishment of a link to a third-party website or authorisation for a third-party website to include a link to this Website does not in any way indicate that BNP Paribas Real Estate endorses or recommends any products or services offered on that third-party website. Nor does BNP Paribas Real Estate issue any implied or explicit assessment as to the accuracy and/or reliability of the information to be found, directly or indirectly, on third-party websites or as to the reliability and/or integrity of third parties.

The contents of the Website may be subject to modification. Not all products and services are available in every geographic region. Your ability to access any product or service may be subject to approval by BNP Paribas Real Estate, its related companies concerned, or companies of the group to which BNP Paribas Real Estate belongs. Unless otherwise expressly provided, the information on this Website does not in any way constitute an offer or solicitation to conduct investments in any jurisdiction whatsoever. Persons accessing, visiting or using this Website must satisfy themselves that the legal restrictions in effect in their own country duly allow them to access this information; otherwise, they should refrain from accessing, visiting and/or using the Website accordingly.

 

2. Editor

The editor of this Website is:

BNP Paribas Real Estate Advisory Belgium SA/NV
Avenue Louise - 235 - Louizalaan 
B-1050 Brussels - Belgium 
VAT BE 0440.984.071- RPM/RPR Brussels

BNP Paribas Real Estate Property Management Belgium SA/NV
Avenue Louise - 235 - Louizalaan 
B-1050 Brussels - Belgium 
VAT 0437.243.039 - RPM/RPR Brussels

BNP Paribas Real Estate Investment Management Belgium SA/NV
Avenue Louise - 235 - Louizalaan 
B-1050 Brussels - Belgium   
VAT  BE 0823.940.566 - RPM/RPR Brussels

BNP Paribas Real Estate Holding Benelux SA/NV
Boulevard Louis Schmidtlaan 2 B3
Avenue Louise - 235 - Louizalaan 
B-1050 Brussels - Belgium 
VAT BE 0479.098.539 - RPM/RPR Brussels

Jointly referred to as “BNP Paribas Real Estate”.


 
3. Contents of the Website/Material

The information and material on this Website are provided solely in order to inform people consulting it on different real estate or other products and/or services offered and/or distributed by BNP Paribas Real Estate.

The information and material contained on this Website are not intended to provide any personal advice in particular, including but not limited to real estate, commercial, financial, investment, tax, accounting, legal or other advice. Furthermore, any services and/or offer is limited to the countries or jurisdictions expressly mentioned therein and persons from any other country or jurisdiction who have access to, visit or use the Website may not take such an offer into consideration.

 

4. Intellectual Property Rights

The information and material on this Website are protected by the intellectual property rights to which BNP Paribas Real Estate, its related companies, companies in the group to which BNP Paribas Real Estate belongs or third parties are entitled or which they may claim. You may not reproduce or print this information or material except for strictly personal and non-commercial use, provided that you retain all notices referring to these intellectual property rights. You undertake not to distribute, reproduce or sell this information or material in any form or by any means without the prior formal written consent of BNP Paribas Real Estate.

 

5. Privacy Protection

(Belgian Act of 8 December 1992 on privacy protection in respect of personal data processing)

Please note that BNP Paribas Real Estate is responsible for processing the personal data collected through this Website.

As a visitor to or user of this Website, you agree with the registration and processing by BNP Paribas Real Estate and its related companies or companies in the group to which BNP Paribas Real Estate belongs of the personal data relating to you for the following purposes: compliance with all applicable legal and regulatory provisions, particularly in the prevention of money laundering and of the financing of terrorism, the management of contractual and pre-contractual relationships, the prevention of misuse and fraud, the preparation of statistics and tests, staff training, service quality control, canvassing or direct marketing for real estate services and/or other products promoted by BNP Paribas Real Estate , its related companies or companies in the group to which BNP Paribas Real Estate belongs.

You agree that these data may be provided to any of BNP Paribas Real Estate related companies or companies in the group to which BNP Paribas Real Estate belongs, to sub-contractors, external service providers (outsourcing) and other staff or people by virtue of a Belgian or foreign legal requirement or if due to a legitimate reason. You also agree to such provision of this information in the aforesaid conditions, even when the intended recipient is established in a country that is not a European Union Member State, which may or may not guarantee an adequate level of protection. You consent to these sub-contractors and external service providers of BNP Paribas Real Estate, whether established in Belgium or abroad, disclosing the personal data concerning you to any competent Belgian or foreign authority, in accordance with a legal requirement applicable in the country where these sub-contractors and externalised service providers have an establishment. This consent is also valid when involving a country that is not a European Union Member State that may or may not ensure an adequate protection level. The related companies or those belonging to the group of BNP Paribas Real Estate forms part, as well as their agents or brokers duly authorised for this purpose, may in the capacity of being responsible for processing use the personal data provided by BNP Paribas Real Estate for the purposes of preventing any misuse or fraud, for canvassing and direct marketing and for any other stated objective. In the event BNP Paribas Real Estate asks you for personal information and you do not wish to reply, such a refusal could prevent the initiation of contractual relations. Within BNP Paribas Real Estate, its related companies or companies in the group to which BNP Paribas Real Estate belongs, access to your personal data collected through this Website is restricted to persons who require the data in performance of their duties. You are entitled to request, in writing or via the Website and free of charge, that BNP Paribas Real Estate, its related companies or companies in the group to which BNP Paribas Real Estate belongs cease to use your personal data collected through this Website for canvassing and direct marketing purposes.

You have the right to access your personal data and request they be rectified if they are inaccurate. To exercise this right, all you have to do is send BNP Paribas Real Estate a written request in this respect, duly dated and signed, to the abovementioned address.

The Cookies can be used on the website to improve the service provided to you. Cookies are small text files that are copied onto your hard disk. BNP Paribas Real Estate can use Cookies to ease navigation on the Website and customise the services offered to you. You can configure your internet browser in order to be informed of each Cookie sent or systematically refuse them by modifying the parameters of your browser. You acknowledge that efficient navigation on the Website may be compromised if the Cookies are refused.

 

6. Confidentiality

All information and material transmitted to BNP Paribas Real Estate through this Website shall be processed in compliance with the legal and regulatory provisions applicable in this regard.

 

7. Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

Access to, the visiting and the use of this Website, together with these General Terms and Conditions, are subject to and shall be interpreted and construed in accordance with Belgian law. Except when the law expressly specifies the competent judge, all claims may be brought before:

  • the competent judge for the domicile of the defendant or one of the defendants;
  • the competent judge for the district in which one or more of the commitments forming part of the dispute have been contracted or in which they have been, are being or must be fulfilled;
  • the competent judge for the district in which the process server has spoken to the defendant if the latter or, if applicable, one of the defendants is domiciled in Belgium or abroad.

 

8. Severability and Changes

If certain provisions of these General Terms and Conditions are held to be inapplicable, the remaining provisions shall be deemed to be unimpaired and the inapplicable provision(s) shall be replaced by an applicable provision, the purport of which shall be as close as possible to that of the provision held to be inapplicable. This Agreement shall form an integral part of any other agreements you have entered into or shall enter into with BNP Paribas Real Estate, one of its related companies or companies in the group to which BNP Paribas Real Estate belongs.

BNP Paribas Real Estate shall be entitled to amend these General Terms and Conditions at any time, with immediate effect and without prior notice.

 

9. Liability of Third Parties

Any illicit or prohibited use of this Website, amongst others by causing damages to any software used and data provided for, by means of viruses, destruction and/or data manipulation, gives rise to civil and criminal liability.

In case BNP Paribas Real Estate would, even temporarily, not invoke or enforce these or any other rights emanating from the current General Terms and Conditions and/or having regard to the use of this Website, such lack of action on behalf of BNP Paribas Real Estate shall by no means be considered as or have as consequence the desisting from or the fact to have renounced any right or claim whatsoever.

Top of page

Print

Contact us +32 2 646 49 49
Find your Key Contacts

Advanced search


BNP Paribas Real Estate, is also...

Valuation Valorisation

Choice of implantation, leasing renegotiation, opportunity studies... many topics on which our teams guides our clients.

International
Knowing your local market in depth, anticipating your needs,
providing you bespoke solutions across every Carte implantations
stage of the real estate cycle of your assets…
these are BNP Paribas Real Estate’s commitments to make your issues our priorities.
 
 
SEARCH
X

Imprimer

Mentions légales

Veuillez lire attentivement les présentes Conditions Générales régissant l'utilisation de ce site web.

EN ACCÉDANT À CE SITE WEB, EN LE VISITANT OU EN L'UTILISANT, QUE CE SOIT À TITRE PERSONNEL ET/OU AU NOM DE L'ENTITÉ JURIDIQUE POUR LAQUELLE VOUS AGISSEZ EN QUALITÉ DE MANDATAIRE, D'INTERMÉDIAIRE OU D'EMPLOYÉ, VOUS MARQUEZ VOTRE ACCORD SUR LES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES MENTIONNÉES CI-DESSOUS, QUE VOUS CONFIRMEZ ACCEPTER EXPRESSÉMENT. CES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES SONT SUSCEPTIBLES D'ÊTRE MODIFIÉES. SI VOUS REFUSEZ D'ADHÉRER À CES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES, VEUILLEZ NE PAS ACCÉDER À CE SITE WEB, NE PAS LE VISITER, ET NE PAS L'UTILISER, NI LUI, NI LES INFORMATIONS QU'IL CONTIENT.

 

1. Définition et conditions générales d'accès

Les termes "Site Web" désignent ce site web, tel qu'il est publié par BNP Paribas Real Estate Advisory Belgium SA (plus d'informations sous le point 2. Éditeur), ci-après "BNP Paribas Real Estate" et/ou par ses sociétés liées ou par les sociétés du groupe auquel appartient BNP Paribas Real Estate, ainsi que l'ensemble des informations et du matériel que contient le Site Web.

Ce Site Web peut contenir également des liens vers d'autres sites web, publiés par des tiers. Les liens vers ce Site Web peuvent également être considérés comme faisant partie des sites web de ces tiers. BNP Paribas Real Estate n'a pas procédé à un contrôle de ces sites et décline toute responsabilité à l'égard de l'ensemble des informations et du matériel figurant sur tout site accessible sur la base de liens figurant sur ce Site Web. La création d'un lien vers le site web d'un tiers, ou le fait d'autoriser le site web d'un tiers à créer un lien vers le présent Site Web ne signifie nullement que BNP Paribas Real Estate approuve ou recommande les produits ou services proposés sur ce site web tiers. BNP Paribas Real Estate n'exprime aucune appréciation implicite ou explicite quant à l'exactitude et/ou la fiabilité de l'information qui peut être trouvée, directement ou indirectement, sur un site web d'un tiers ou quant à la fiabilité et/ou à l'intégrité de ce tiers.

Le contenu du Site Web peut faire l'objet de modifications. Tous les produits et services ne sont pas accessibles dans toutes les zones géographiques. La possibilité d'accéder ou non à un produit ou à un service peut être soumise à l'autorisation de BNP Paribas Real Estate, de ses sociétés liées concernées, ou des sociétés du groupe auquel appartient BNP Paribas Real Estate. Sauf mention contraire expresse, les informations qui figurent sur ce Site Web ne constituent nullement une offre ou une demande de procéder à des investissements, dans quelque ressort que ce soit. Les personnes qui accèdent à ce Site Web, qui le visitent ou l'utilisent doivent s'assurer que les prescriptions légales en vigueur dans leur propre pays leur permettent bien d'accéder à ces informations ; à défaut, elles s'abstiendront d'accéder à ce Site Web, de le visiter et/ou d'en faire usage.

 

2. Éditeur

L'éditeur de ce Site Web est :

 

BNP Paribas Real Estate Advisory Belgium SA
Avenue Louise 235
B-1050 Bruxelles – Belgique
TVA BE 0440.984.071 – RPM Bruxelles

 

BNP Paribas Real Estate Property Management Belgium SA
Avenue Louise 235
B-1050 Bruxelles – Belgique 
TVA BE 0437.243.039 – RPM Bruxelles

 

BNP Paribas Real Estate Investment Management Belgium SA
2 B3 boulevard Louis Schmidt
B-1040 Bruxelles – Belgique
TVA BE 0823.940.566 – RPM Bruxelles

 

BNP Paribas Real Estate Holding Benelux SA
Avenue Louise 235
B-1050 Bruxelles – Belgique 
TVA BE 0479.098.539 – RPM Bruxelles

dénommés conjointement "BNP Paribas Real Estate".


3. Contenu du Site Web/Matériel

Les informations et le matériel contenus dans ce Site Web sont uniquement donnés à titre d'information sur plusieurs produits immobiliers ou autres et/ou services offerts et/ou distribués par BNP Paribas Real Estate.

Les informations et le matériel contenus sur ce Site Web ne visent pas à prodiguer des conseils particuliers, qu'il s'agisse notamment, sans toutefois s'y limiter, de conseils immobiliers, commerciaux, financiers, fiscaux, comptables, juridiques, d'investissement ou autres. Par ailleurs, tous services ou toute offre sont limités aux pays ou zones juridiques qui y sont expressément mentionnés, et ne peuvent être pris en compte par des personnes originaires de tout autre pays ou zone juridique qui ont accès au Site Web, le visitent ou l'utilisent.

 

4. Droits de Propriété Intellectuelle

Les informations et le matériel repris sur ce Site Web sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle qui appartiennent à ou auxquels peuvent prétendre BNP Paribas Real Estate, ses sociétés liées ou les sociétés du groupe auquel appartient BNP Paribas Real Estate, ou encore des tiers. Ces informations et ce matériel ne peuvent être reproduits ou imprimés par vos soins que pour votre usage strictement personnel, et à des fins non commerciales, à condition que vous n'en fassiez pas disparaître les mentions faisant référence à ces droits de propriété intellectuelle. Vous vous engagez à ne pas diffuser ces informations ou ce matériel, à ne pas les reproduire ou à ne pas les vendre, sous quelque forme et de quelque manière que ce soit, sans l'autorisation écrite, formelle et préalable de BNP Paribas Real Estate.

 

5. Protection de la vie privée

(Loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel)

Veuillez noter que BNP Paribas Real Estate est responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel collectées via ce Site Web.

En tant que visiteur ou utilisateur de ce Site Web, vous marquez votre accord pour que BNP Paribas Real Estate et ses sociétés liées ou les sociétés du groupe auquel appartient BNP Paribas Real Estate enregistrent et traitent aux fins énoncées ci-après les données à caractère personnel vous concernant : le respect de toute disposition légale ou réglementaire applicable, notamment en matière de prévention du blanchiment d'argent et du financement du terrorisme, la gestion des relations contractuelles et précontractuelles, la prévention des abus et des fraudes, la confection de statistiques et de tests, la formation du personnel, le contrôle de la qualité du service, la prospection commerciale ou le direct marketing relatifs à des services immobiliers et/ou à d'autres produits promus par BNP Paribas Real Estate, par ses sociétés liées ou par les sociétés du groupe auquel appartient BNP Paribas Real Estate.

Vous marquez votre accord pour que ces données soient communiquées à toutes les sociétés liées à BNP Paribas Real Estate, ou à toutes les sociétés du groupe auquel appartient BNP Paribas Real Estate, aux sous-traitants, prestataires de services externes (outsourcing) et aux autres collaborateurs ou à d'autres personnes en vertu d'une obligation légale belge ou étrangère ou si un intérêt légitime le motive. Vous autorisez également la communication de ces données dans les conditions énoncées ci-dessus, même lorsque le destinataire est établi dans un pays non membre de l'Union Européenne, qui garantit ou non un niveau de protection adéquat. Vous consentez à ce que les sous-traitants et prestataires de services externes de BNP Paribas Real Estate, fussent-ils établis en Belgique ou à l'étranger, communiquent les données personnelles vous concernant à toute autorité belge ou étrangère compétente, en application d'une obligation légale applicable dans le pays où ces sous-traitants ou prestataires de services externalisés possèdent un établissement. Ce consentement vaut également lorsqu'il s'agit d'un pays non membre de l'Union européenne qui garantit ou non un niveau de protection adéquat. Les sociétés liées ou appartenant au groupe dont BNP Paribas Real Estate fait partie, de même que leurs agents ou courtiers dûment autorisés à cette fin, peuvent utiliser, en tant que responsable du traitement, les données personnelles transmises par BNP Paribas Real Estate, à des fins de prévention des abus et des fraudes, de prospection commerciale et de direct marketing ainsi que pour toute autre finalité déclarée. Un refus de votre part de communiquer des données personnelles à BNP Paribas Real Estate peut empêcher la naissance de relations contractuelles. Au sein de BNP Paribas Real Estate, de ses sociétés liées ou des sociétés du groupe auquel appartient BNP Paribas Real Estate, l'accès aux données personnelles vous concernant qui sont collectées via ce Site Web est limité aux personnes qui ont besoin de ces données dans le cadre de l'exercice de leurs fonctions. Vous êtes en droit de demander gratuitement, par écrit ou via le Site Web, que BNP Paribas Real Estate, ses sociétés liées ou les sociétés du groupe auquel appartient BNP Paribas Real Estate cessent d'utiliser à des fins de prospection commerciale ou de direct marketing les données personnelles vous concernant collectées via ce Site Web.

Vous avez le droit d'accéder aux données personnelles qui vous concernent et d'obtenir qu'elles soient rectifiées si elles sont inexactes. Pour pouvoir exercer ce droit, il vous suffit d'envoyer à BNP Paribas Real Estate une demande écrite en ce sens, dûment datée et signée, à l'adresse mentionnée ci-dessus.

Les cookies peuvent être utilisés sur le Site Web afin d'améliorer le service qui vous est fourni. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont copiés sur votre disque dur. BNP Paribas Real Estate peut utiliser des cookies pour faciliter la navigation sur le Site Web et personnaliser les services qui vous sont proposés. Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur Internet afin d'être informé de chaque cookie envoyé ou pour refuser systématiquement les cookies en ajustant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Vous reconnaissez que la navigation efficace sur le Site Web est susceptible d'être compromise dans le cas où les cookies sont refusés.

 

6. Confidentialité

L'ensemble des informations et du matériel transmis à BNP Paribas Real Estate via ce Site Web sera traité dans le respect des dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur en la matière.

 

7. Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents

L'accès au Site Web, la visite ou l'utilisation de ce Site Web et les présentes Conditions Générales sont soumis au droit belge et seront interprétés conformément à celui-ci. Sauf lorsque la loi désigne expressément le juge qui est compétent, toute action peut être introduite devant :

  • le juge compétent pour      le domicile du défendeur ou d'un des défendeurs ;
  • le juge compétent      pour la localité dans laquelle a/ont été contracté(s) les engagements ou      un des engagements faisant l'objet du litige, ou dans laquelle ils ont      été, sont ou doivent être exécutés ;
  • le juge compétent      pour la localité dans laquelle l'huissier de justice a parlé au défendeur,      si ce dernier – ou, le cas échéant, un des défendeurs – a son domicile en      Belgique ou à l'étranger.

 

8. Autonomie et modifications

Si certaines stipulations des présentes Conditions Générales sont considérées comme inapplicables, les autres stipulations seront réputées inchangées, et la/les stipulation(s) inapplicable(s) sera/seront remplacée(s) par une stipulation applicable, dont l'esprit sera le plus proche possible de celui de la stipulation réputée inapplicable. La présente convention fait partie intégrante de chacun des autres contrats que vous avez conclus ou que vous conclurez avec BNP Paribas Real Estate, avec une de ses sociétés liées ou une des sociétés du groupe auquel appartient BNP Paribas Real Estate.

BNP Paribas Real Estate est en droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes Conditions Générales, avec effet immédiat et sans information préalable.

 

9. Responsabilité des tiers

Toute utilisation illégale ou prohibée du Site Web, par exemple en causant un dommage aux softwares utilisés ou aux données mises à disposition, que ce soit par le biais de virus, par la destruction et/ou par la manipulation des données, donne lieu à une responsabilité civile et/ou pénale.

Le fait pour BNP Paribas Real Estate de ne pas invoquer ou poursuivre l'exécution, même temporairement, d'un de ces droits ou d'autres droits découlant des présentes Conditions Générales et/ou liés à l'utilisation du Site Web, ne saurait être interprété ni avoir comme conséquence que BNP Paribas Real Estate n'ait abandonné ou ait renoncé à un(e) quelconque droit ou action.

Haut de page

Imprimer

Trouver vos principaux contacts

Recherche avancée


BNP Paribas Real Estate, c'est aussi...

Expertise Décider

Choix d’implantation, renégociation des baux, Etude d’opportunité…autant de sujets sur lesquels nos équipes accompagnent nos clients.

Présence internationale

BNP Paribas Real Estate et ses filiales offrentCarte implantations
un service immobilier complet et unique pour vous
accompagner à la réussite de vos projets immobiliers, 
localement et internationalement

 
RECHERHCE
X